lottery 28


The lottery for this week was done with the assistance of Nan Pitre from France. Nan is one of the generous donors for this project. With your financial support and the support of all the other kind donors is this project Hope & Give possible. Thank you once again for your great support.


We had 8 applicants in the hat and the winner this time is Christoph Broelsch from Germany.


His hope is in German:
Ich hoffe. daß eines Tages der Fluch Gottes auf die Wohnungen der Gewalttätigen fällt und die Häuser der Gerechten gesegnet werden.


This is an English version:
I hope. that one day God's curse falls on the flats of the violent and the houses of the righteous will be blessed.


Dear Christoph, Congratulation!


We will send a few questions to Christoph.

After his reply Peter will start creating the two paintings:

one most individual for him, which will be a creative interpretation of his hope incorporating his answers to our questions

and another one, which will be Peter´s comment to his hope, so to say.


The first painting is for Christoph himself to keep and the second painting will be given away by Christoph to someone he wants to communicate with about their hopes.


All the other charming applicants remain in the hat (see the list of all below)

and the next lottery will take place next week.


Please be so kind to spread the word about this project and invite as many people as possible to participate.

Thank you so much!




Applicants, in green are the happy winners until now:

Wolfgang Bahr, Rosemarie Richter, Janet Alibrandis, Iris Franke, Jane Edwards, Astrid Julies, Reiner Schneeberger, Thodoris Sarigkiolis, Douglas Beliakoff, Astrid Theile-Papanikolaou, Kathryn Robinson, Liam Archbold, Ghislain Borrelly, Wolfgang Geigenberger, Marijana Kravos, Ines Hughes, Irene Meijer, Anat Halevy, Rosmarie Schallenberg, Nawar Bunni, Ben Jenner, Kat Salimi, Christoph Broelsch, Lisa Stoerkmann, Tabitha PearsonKarin Ochenbauer, Brock Stackhouse, Julia Budnik, Efthalia Marinou, Zsuzsa Simon, Paul Boesch,
Kathrine Petrlik, Remo Ryser, Denise Birt-Romita, Stella Ignatiadou, Maja Nenadovic,





Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0